History

"TEHNOROS" Production Association ("TEHNOROS") was founded in 1991 and in its early years specialized in the supply of various materials handling equipment to large domestic enterprises.

In 2003, "TEHNOROS" affiliated "The Plant of Materials Handling Equipment named after S.M. Kirov", which was formed on the basis of the liquidated "Podyemtransmash", OJSC. The plant became the main production site of "TEHNOROS". The majority of "Podyemtransmash" employees and the archive of engineering drawings and technological documentation were transferred to the new enterprise, machines and other equipment of the machine shop were transported as well. Since that time, "TEHNOROS" has expanded its specialization and started to design and manufacture materials handling equipment itself.

"Podyemtransmash" (from 1931 to 1993 it was named "Leningrad Plant of Materials Handling Equipment named after S.M. Kirov"), was the founder of the Leningrad design school and one of the leading manufacturers of materials handling equipment in the USSR.


Production history of the company since 1868:

Production history of the company since 1868.jpg

1868

The origin of the enterprise. In 1868, the Main workshops of the Department of North-Western Railways (Petersburg – Warsaw railway) of the Ministry of Railways were opened to repair rolling stock. The workshops produced six passenger and freight locomotives.


1930

The St. Petersburg repair shops at the Warsaw railway were reorganized into the Leningrad state plant of lifting and transport structures and re-purposed for the production of various types of crane equipment.


1931

The plant was given a new name "The Plant of Materials Handling Equipment named after S.M. Kirov".


1938

The plant produced the first 112 gearboxes, produced 35 peat harvesting machines, and 18 tower cranes.


1941

With the beginning of The Great Patriotic War the equipment was evacuated. The plant started repairing tanks and producing various types of weapons.


1956

The production of portal cranes with a load capacity from 3 to 30 tons was resumed. In the 50s, the plant was closely associated with research institutes and higher education institutions. Professors and candidates of science of the Polytechnic Institute actively participated in the development and design of new structures of materials handling equipment, developed new types of cranes: bridge, metallurgical, portal.


1957

Deliveries of lifting equipment for export were started. The plant came under the control of Ministry of heavy engineering.


1958

Mechanisms of unique double-cantilever cranes for the Bratskaya hydroelectric powerplant were manufactured.


1965

The upper structure for a 250-ton crane for installing oil rigs in the Caspian sea was manufactured.

A cable crane with a span of 1100 meters was manufactured for the construction of the Krasnoyarsk hydroelectric powerplant. The height of its supports is more than 100 meters.


1967

Two unique winches for the Sayano-Shushenskaya hydroelectric powerplant were manufactured.


1968

For its great services in the development and production of materials handling equipment, "The Plant of Materials Handling Equipment named after S.M. Kirov" was awarded the Order of the Red Banner of Labor.


1980

The 10 000th crane was released!


1982

84 portal cranes of various modifications, 56 special bridge cranes, 3 metallurgical and 3 semi-gantry cranes were manufactured. 8 unique cranes with a rotating trolley were manufactured for Nigeria. By order of the Ministry of heavy and transport engineering dated April 14, 1982, the Production Association "Lenpodyemtransmash" was established on the plant’s basis. By order of the Ministry of heavy and transport engineering of November 24, 1982, the Leningrad PA "Escalator" named after I. E. Kotlyakov became a part of "Lenpodyemtransmash" named after S. M. Kirov.


1993

On October 12, 1993, "Hoisting-and-transport mechanical engineering", OJSC (abbreviated in Russian "Podyemtransmash") was registered.  


The 2000s

- in 2003, the company "Podyemtransmash", OJSC was restructured and its historical name - "The Plant of Materials Handling Equipment named after S.M. Kirov", was returned.  The company became a part of the “TEHNOROS” Production Association;
- production and delivery of portal handling and installation cranes of the Kirovets type continued to sea and river ports, as well as to service the storage bases of oil and gas producing and mining companies.

During the same period, the range of products was significantly expanded due to the production of special gantry and bridge cranes for “CHMK”, “Severstal”, “NLMK”, “MMC “Norilsk Nickel”, “Apatit”, “RUSAL”, “Volga”, “Sinar” and “Seversk” pipe plants and other customers.


2008-2009

Rail-mounted gantry container reloaders (RMG type) were developed, manufactured and delivered for “TransContainer”. In the following years, “TEHNOROS” delivered 16 cranes of this type with a capacity of 36-45 tons under the spreader for various sites of “TransContainer”.


2011

In 2011, “TEHNOROS” supplied:

- bridge crane with lifting capacity of 200/30 t to “Sokolovsko-sarbayskoe GPO”, JSC;
- bridge grab crane with lifting capacity of 20 t with a span of 42 m of heavy duty operation for “LUKOIL”;
- several special cranes (including those with controlled claws with lifting capacity of 150/110 t) for “NLMK” and cranes with lifting capacity of 25/15/15 t with a rotating trolley for “NLMK-Kaluga”;
- transformer crane (with different geometric parameters and lifting capacity at different stages of operation) for “SSC NIIAR”, JSC/


2012

This year was a landmark for the company and a breakthrough in terms of working with the country's metallurgical enterprises, as the supply and commissioning of a scrapyard machine with a lifting capacity of 130+130 t for “Evraz ZSMK” and a four-beam bridge pouring crane with a lifting capacity of 150+80/20 t for “NLMK” were completed.

In the same year, a large batch of magnetic grab cranes was delivered to “Kaluga research and production electrometallurgical plant” and a bridge crane with a lifting capacity of 200/50 t was delivered to “Petrozavodskmash”.

Also in 2012, a separate Department was created for the development and production of bulk materials handling equipment, which designed and supplied the portal ship loading machine "Pechora" with telescopic boom to Sakhalin island.


2013

- the development of a non-customized range of portal reloading and mounting cranes of “Voskhod” type (with a straight-firing system and a flexible drawbar) and "Zubr"  type (with an articulated boom and a rigid drawbar) was accomplished;
- a new-generation “Voskhod” type gantry reloading crane with a lifting capacity of 8 t (in a grab mode at a 30-meter reach) was supplied to the Angarsk petrochemical company;
- the company has supplied 10 special bridge cranes with a lifting capacity of from 20 to 40 tons for the new shop of “Chelyabinsk pipe rolling plant”;
- a heavy plate feeder was supplied to “Tagmet”, JSC.


2014

Several significant projects were carried out in 2014:

- accomplishment of the unique, in terms of the implemented production model, supply of 6 cranes of various lifting capacities for the Vostochny cosmodrome;
- supply to “Dalzavod-terminal”, CJSC of a new generation portal reloading crane of “Zubr” brand with a lifting capacity of 63 t and with a 40 m boom reach, designed for handling containers, bulk cargo and general cargoes;
- supply of 2 heavy mode special bridge grab cranes with a lifting capacity of 32 t, with a span of 40 m to "LUKOIL-Permnefteorgsintez" and of 3 heavy mode special bridge grab cranes with a lifting capacity of 20 t, with a span of 34 m to "MMC "Norilsk Nickel", JSC;
- the Department for the development and manufacture of shipbuilding and ship repair equipment was established. The department's task was to meet the demand for ship transfer and lifting equipment for shipyards and ship repair plants.


2015-2016

- the first domestic coordinate ship loading machine "Neva-1500" was designed, supplied, installed and put into operation at the Murmansk bulk terminal (“MHC “EuroChem”, JSC);
- a metallurgical crane with a lifting capacity of 120+32/10 t was put into operation at the “Belarusian metallurgical plant”;
- in 2016, the ship loading machine “Pechora” was modernized with an increase in capacity to 2300 t/h for coal handling;
- supply, installation, commissioning and start-up of several portal cranes "Kirovets" with a lifting capacity of 32 t to "Norilsk Nickel" and of portal cranes "Zubr" with a lifting capacity of from 32 to 80 t to the port of Peledui and the port of Vung Tau (Vietnam) were carried out. The supply of equipment to Vietnam was awarded at the "Exporter of the year" competition in 2017;
- the transfer bridge at “DVZ “Zvezda”, JSC was modernized with an increase in capacity to 14 000 t;
- a patent for a self-propelled rotating ship handling trolley for the ship transfer system was received.

During this period, we completed our own innovative development - the Remote monitoring system for cranes. The system allows you to record remotely the parameters and performance of cranes, analyze the efficiency of the work performed by the crane, energy consumption, as well as monitor the resource of mechanisms and the crane as a whole.

One of the system variants was supplied and put into commercial operation at “TransContainer” as a Dispatching system for gantry container cranes. The system collects and analyzes detailed information about the operation of cranes located at the company's container terminals in various regions of the Russian Federation and provides analysis of cargo flow processing, work efficiency, and allows to make investment decisions.


2017

- the Department of bulk materials handling equipment has developed a rotary ship loading machine for grain cargoes;
- a portal loading crane "Zubr" with a lifting capacity of 32 t, designed for transshipment of bulk and general cargoes, was supplied, installed and put into operation in the port of Dudinka.


2018

2018 was a special year for Production Association “TEHNOROS”, as there contracts were signed for:

- design of a unique gantry type chain bucket reclaimer with a capacity of 1200 t/h for a metallurgical plant in the Czech Republic:
- supply of the first Russian ship transfer system with automated control system with a lifting capacity of 14 000 t, including 42 drive and 42 non-drive trolleys, as well as 2 hydraulic pump units;
- supply of a bridge four-block casting crane with a lifting capacity of 210+63/ 20 t for “Evraz ZSMK”, JSC.

In the same year, the following equipment was put into service:

- special gantry crane with a lifting capacity of 560 t for servicing the gates of the Shamaldysay hydroelectric powerplant (Kyrgyzstan);
- metallurgical bridge crane with a lifting capacity of 150 t at “NLMK”;
- bridge special cranes with a lifting capacity of from 20 to 160 t at “EuroChem-Usolsky potash plant”.


2019

- the ship transfer system with a lifting capacity of 14 000 t was put into operation;
- 2 special cranes with a rotating trolley with a lifting capacity of 45/45/45 t were supplied to “EVRAZ NTMK”, JSC;
- a gantry crane with a lifting capacity of 50 t (in the version for cold climates) was put into operation at the “Bystrinsky GOK”;
- a special gantry crane with a lifting capacity of 32 tons, designed to move a container with fish from the lower to the upper reaches of the Krasnodar Reservoir, was put into service;
- Production Association “TEHNOROS” became a dealer of THIELE (Germany) and started selling chains and sprockets for reclaimers, conveyors and elevators in Russia.

In 2019, “Production Association “Tehnoros”, CJSC was renamed to “Production Association “Podyemtransmash”, JSC (abbreviated as “PA “Podyemtransmash”, JSC). Thus, the firm was returned to the historical name of the enterprise, the successor of which it became in 2003. At the same time, the company continued its activities in the market under the brand Production Association "TEHNOROS".


2020

- work on supervision and commissioning of a chain reclaimer with a capacity of 1200 t/h in the Czech Republic continues;
- a contract for the supply of a special bridge crane with pickups with a lifting capacity of 62/35/20 t, intended for rail transportation, was signed with “EVRAZ NTMK”, JSC;
- a contract for the supply of a bridge metallurgical four-block casting crane with a lifting capacity of 210+63/20 t was signed with “Ural Steel”, JSC.

История компании

Производственное объединение «ТЕХНОРОС» (ПО «ТЕХНОРОС») было основано в 1991 г. и в первые годы работы специализировалось на поставках различного подъемно-транспортного оборудования на крупные отечественные предприятия.

В 2003 году в состав ПО «ТЕХНОРОС» вошел и стал основной производственной площадкой «Завод подъёмно-транспортного оборудования им. С.М. Кирова», образованный на базе ликвидированного АООТ «Подъемтрансмаш». В новое предприятие перешло большинство работников и архив конструкторской и технологической документации «Подъемтрансмаш», были перевезены станки и другое оборудование механического цеха. С этого времени «ТЕХНОРОС» расширил свою специализацию и стал сам проектировать и изготавливать подъемно-транспортное оборудование.

«Подъемтрансмаш» (с 1931 года по 1993 год носил название «Ленинградский Завод Подъемно-Транспортного Оборудования им. С.М. Кирова», был основоположником ленинградской конструкторской школы и одним из ведущих заводов-производителей подъемно-транспортного оборудования в СССР.



Производственная история предприятия с 1868 г.:

Производственная история предприятия с 1868 г.

1868 г.

Зарождение предприятия. Для ремонта подвижного состава в 1868 году были открыты Главные мастерские Управления Северо-Западных железных дорог (Петербург – Варшавской железной дороги) Министерства путей сообщения. В мастерских было выпущено шесть пассажирских и товарных локомотивов.


1930 г.

Петербургские ремонтные мастерские при Варшавской железной дороге были реорганизованы в Ленинградский государственный завод подъемно-транспортных сооружений и перепрофилированы под производство различных видов крановой техники.


1931 г.

Заводу присваивается новое название  «Завод Подъемно-Транспортного Оборудования им. С.М. Кирова».


1938 г.

Завод изготовил первые 112 редукторов, выпустил 35 торфоуборочных машин, 18 башенных кранов.


1941 г.

С началом Великой отечественной войны оборудование эвакуировалось. Завод приступил к ремонту танков и выпуску различных видов вооружения.


1956 г.

Возобновлён выпуск портальных кранов грузоподъемностью от 3 до 30 тонн. В 50-е годы завод был тесно связан с научно-исследовательскими институтами и высшими учебными заведениями. Профессора и кандидаты наук Политехнического института активно участвовали в разработке и проектировании новых конструкций подъёмно-транспортного оборудования, разрабатывались новые типы кранов – мостовые, металлургические, портальные.


1957 г.

Были начаты поставки грузоподъемного оборудования на экспорт. Завод перешел под ведомство Управления тяжелого машиностроения Ленсовнархоза.


1958 г.

Изготовлены механизмы уникальных двухконсольных кранов для Братской ГЭС.


1965 г.

Изготовлено верхнее строение для 250-тонного крана для установки нефтяных вышек в Каспийском море.

Изготовлен кабель-кран пролётом 1100 метров для строительства Красноярской ГЭС. Высота его опор более 100 метров.


1967 г.

Изготовлены две уникальные лебёдки для Саяно-Шушенской ГЭС.


1968 г.

За большие заслуги в разработке и производстве подъёмно-транспортного оборудования «Завод ПТО им. С. М. Кирова» награждён орденом Трудового Красного Знамени.


1980 г.

Был выпущен 10 000-й кран!


1982 г.

Изготовлено 84 портальных крана различной модификации, 56 специальных мостовых, 3 металлургических и 3 полукозловых крана. Для Нигерии изготовлено 8 уникальных кранов с вращающейся тележкой. Приказом Министерства тяжелого и транспортного машиностроения от 14 апреля 1982 года на базе завода создано производственное объединение «Ленподъемтрансмаш». По приказу Министерства тяжелого и транспортного машиностроения от 24 ноября 1982 г. в состав ПО "Ленподъемтрансмаш" им. С. М. Кирова вошло Ленинградское ПО "Эскалатор" им. И. Е. Котлякова.


1993 г.

12 октября 1993 года зарегистрировано АООТ (затем ОАО) «Подъемно-траспортного машиностроения» («Подъемтрансмаш»).


2000-е гг.

- в 2003 году произошла реструктуризация ОАО «Подъемтрансмаш», было возвращено историческое название ― «Завод ПТО им. С. М. Кирова». Предприятие вошло в состав Производственного объединения «ТЕХНОРОС»;
- продолжились изготовление и поставки портальных перегрузочных и монтажных кранов типа «Кировец» в морские и речные порты, а также для обслуживания складских баз нефтегазодобывающих и горнодобывающих компаний.

В этот же период значительно расширилась номенклатура за счет производства козловых и мостовых специальных кранов для ОАО «ЧМК», ОАО «Северсталь», ОАО «НЛМК», ОАО «ГМК «Норильский Никель», ОАО «Апатит», ОАО «Русал», Волжского, Синарского и Северского трубных заводов и других заказчиков.


2008-2009 гг.

Были разработаны, изготовлены и поставлены козловые контейнерные перегружатели на рельсовом   ходу (тип RMG) для ОАО «ТрансКонтейнер». В последующие годы «ТЕХНОРОС» поставил 16 кранов данного типа грузоподъемностью 36-45 тонн под спредером  для различных площадок ПАО «ТрансКонтейнер».


2011 г.

В 2011 году «ТЕХНОРОС» поставил:

- мостовой кран г/п 200/30т на АО «Соколовско-Сарбайское ГПО»;
- мостовой грейферный кран г/п 20 т с пролетом 42 м тяжелого режима работы для ООО «ТД Лукойл»;
- несколько специальных кранов (в том числе с управляемыми клещами г/п 150/110 т) на ОАО «НЛМК» и краны с вращающейся тележкой г/п 25/15/15 т для ОАО «НЛМК-Калуга»;
- кран-трансформер (имеющий разные геометрические параметры и грузоподъемность на различных этапах эксплуатации) для ОАО «ГНЦ НИИАР».


2012 г.

Этот год стал знаковым для компании и прорывным с точки зрения работы с металлургическими предприятиями страны, поскольку была завершена поставка и запуск в эксплуатацию скрапозавалочной машины грузоподъемностью 130+130 т для ОАО «ЕВРАЗ ЗСМК» и крана мостового четырехбалочного литейного грузоподъемностью 150+80/20 т для ОАО «НЛМК».

В этом же году была осуществлена поставка большой партии магнитно-грейферных кранов для ЗАО «Калужский научно-производственный электрометаллургический завод» и мостового крана г/п 200/50 т для ОАО «Петрозаводскмаш».

Также в 2012 году был создан отдельный департамент по разработке и производству оборудования для перевалки сыпучих грузов, который разработал и поставил на о.Сахалин судопогрузочную машину портального типа с телескопируемой стрелой типа «Печора».


2013 г.

- была завершена разработка серийной линейки портальных перегрузочных и монтажных кранов типа «Восход» (с прямострельной системой и гибкой оттяжкой) и типа «Зубр» (с шарнирно-сочлененной стрелой и жесткой оттяжкой);
- была осуществлена поставка портального перегрузочного крана нового поколения «Восход», грузоподъемность 8 т в грейферном режиме на вылете 30 м в Ангарскую нефтехимическую компанию;
- компания осуществила поставку 10 специальных мостовых кранов г/п от 20 до 40 т для нового цеха  «Челябинского трубопрокатного завода»;
- была осуществлена поставка тяжелого пластинчатого питателя для ОАО «Тагмет».


2014 г.

В 2014 году было реализовано несколько значимых проектов:

- завершение уникальной с точки зрения реализованной модели производства поставка 6 кранов различной грузоподъемности для космодрома «Восточный»;
- поставка на ЗАО «Дальзавод-терминал» портального перегрузочного крана нового поколения марки «Зубр» г/п 63 т и с вылетом стрелы 40 м, предназначенного для перевалки контейнеров, навалочных грузов и генеральных грузов;
- поставка 2-х мостовых специальных грейферных крана сверхтяжелого режима работы г/п 32 т с пролетом 40 м на «Лукойл-Пермьнефтеоргсинтез» и 3-х специальных мостовых грейферных крана сверхтяжелого режима работы г/п 20 т,  с пролетом 34 м на АО «ГМК «Норильский Никель»;
- создан департамент по разработке и изготовлению оборудования для судостроения и судоремонта. Задачей департамента стало удовлетворение спроса на судотранспортное и судоподъемное оборудование для верфей и судоремонтных заводов.


2015-2016 гг.

- была осуществлена разработка, поставка, монтаж, пуско-наладка и ввод в эксплуатацию первой отечественной координатной судопогрузочной машины «Нева-1500», которая была установлена на причале «Мурманского балкерного терминала» (АО «МХК «ЕвроХим»);

- был введен в эксплуатацию металлургический кран грузоподъемностью 120+32/10 т на ОАО «Белорусский металлургический завод»;
- в 2016 году была проведена модернизация СПМ «Печора» с увеличением производительности до 2300 т/час по углю;
- осуществлены поставки, монтаж, пуско-наладка и ввод в эксплуатацию нескольких портальных кранов «Кировец» г/п 32 т в ОАО «Норильский Никель и портальных кранов «Зубр» г/п от 32 до 80 т в порт Пеледуй и порт Вунг Тау (Вьетнам). Поставка оборудования во Вьетнам была отмечена на конкурсе «Экспортер года» в 2017 году;
- проведена модернизация трансбордера грузоподъемностью 14 000 т на АО «ДВЗ Звезда»;
- получен патент на самоходную поворотную тележку для системы транспортирования судов.

В этот период была завершена собственная инновационная разработка - Система удаленного мониторинга работы кранов. Система позволяет дистанционно протоколировать параметры и эффективность работы кранов, анализировать производительность выполняемых краном работ, энергопотребление, а так же контролировать ресурс механизмов и крана в целом.
Одна из разновидностей системы была поставлена и внедрена в промышленную эксплуатацию в ПАО «ТрансКонтейнер», как Система Диспетчеризации козловых контейнерных кранов. Система  собирает и анализирует подробную информацию о работе кранов, находящихся на контейнерных терминалах  компании в различных регионах Российской Федерации и обеспечивает анализ обработки грузопотока, эффективность работ и позволяет принимать инвестиционные решения.


2017 г.

- департамент оборудования для перевалки сыпучих грузов разработал поворотную судопогрузочную машину для зерновых грузов;
- в порт Дудинка поставлен, смонтирован и сдан в эксплуатацию портальный перегрузочный кран «Зубр» г/п 32 т, предназначенный для перевалки навалочных и генеральных грузов.


2018 г.

2018 год стал особенным для ПО «Технорос», поскольку были заключены контракты на:

- разработку уникального цепного ковшового реклаймера козлового типа производительностью 1200 т/час для металлургического завода в Чехии:
- поставку первой российской системы транспортирования судов с автоматизированной системой управления, грузоподъемностью 14000 т, включающей в себя 42 приводных и 42 неприводных тележки, а также 2 гидростанции;

- поставку мостового четырехблочного литейного крана грузоподъемностью 210+63/20т для АО «ЕВРАЗ ЗСМК».

В этом же году сданы в эксплуатацию:

- специальный козловой кран грузоподъемностью 560 т для обслуживания затворов Шамалдысайской ГЭС (Киргизия);
- металлургический мостовой кран грузоподъемностью 150 т на АО «НЛМК»;
- мостовые специальные краны г/п от 20 до 160 т на АО «Еврохим-УКК».


2019 г.

- сдана в эксплуатацию система транспортирования судов грузоподъемностью 14 000 т;
- поставлены 2 специальных крана с вращающейся тележкой грузоподъемностью 45/45/45 т для АО «ЕВРАЗ НТМК»;
- сдан в эксплуатацию козловой кран грузоподъемностью 50 т в исполнении ХЛ на Быстринском ГОКе;
- сдан в эксплуатацию козловой специальный кран грузоподъемностью 32 т, предназначенный для перемещения контейнера с рыбой из нижнего в верхний бьеф Краснодарского Водохранилища;
- ПО «ТЕХНОРОС» стало дилером компании THIELE (Германия) и начало реализацию цепей и звездочек для реклаймеров, конвейеров и элеваторов на территории России;

В 2019 году ЗАО «Производственное объединение «Технорос» было переименовано в АО «Производственное объединение «Подъемтрансмаш» (сокращенно АО «ПО «Подъемтрансмаш»). Таким образом, организации было возвращено историческое название предприятия, преемником которого она стала в 2003 г. При этом на рынке компания продолжила свою деятельность под брендом «ТЕХНОРОС».


2020 г.

- продолжаются работы по шефмонтажу, пуско-наладке цепного реклаймера производительностью 1200 т/час в Чехии;
- заключен контракт с  АО «ЕВРАЗ НТМК» на поставку специального мостового крана с подхватами г/п 62/35/20 т, предназначенного для транспортировки рельсов;
- заключен контракт с АО «Уральская Сталь» на поставку мостового металлургического четырехблочного литейного крана г/п 210+63/20 т.